Skip to content

BLUE (LAMY SAFARI) MONDAY

04/08/2013

Blue Lamy Safari

For my birthday I was gifted a pretty blue Lamy Safari, also known as my FAVORITEST pens at the moment.
Blue Lamy Safari

I am all about collecting these pens. and while my collection isn’t as impressive as this one I’d like to think it’s pretty respectable. This brings me up to 6 Lamy Safaris, in case you’re keeping count. There are two more on the way (charcoal and the 2013 Neon Yellow).

Blue Lamy Safari

People who aren’t really pen folk often ask why I’m so smitten with this particular pen. I really couldn’t say. I just do.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Belvin permalink
    04/10/2013 1:09 pm

    I really like your blog! I have just purchased my first Lamy fountain pen. I wish I had known there were rollerball pens avaialble.

  2. Jess permalink
    04/10/2013 1:11 pm

    Are the photos accurate? I wanna get teh blue, but I was looking for a navy blue. This looks more royal blue, which probably would not go over well at my conservative law firm :(

  3. Kelley permalink
    04/10/2013 1:16 pm

    Where can I buy that notebook?

  4. nick permalink
    04/21/2013 5:24 pm

    http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B003PPEIXM/ref=mw_dp_img?is=l

    Artist I met and liked, its on amazon.
    I think, that’s it…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

