Skip to content

New Notebooks

01/10/2010

I scored some new Rhodia notebooks.

Pad N°11 Rhodia

Pad N°13 Rhodia

Pad N° 08

A5 Medium sized staple notebook (in both black and orange)

All have graph paper and are utterly dreamy.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Charlie permalink
    01/10/2010 8:43 pm

    These look lovely. No. 8 in particular. I see this blog of yours is going to be a problem for me!

    Strange names though: “epure” and “Webnotebook”.

  2. 01/10/2010 10:43 pm

    Oh these things are like baby notebook crack. It’s terrible! The simplicity of design and the sublime paper quality (and reasonable cost) is causing me all kinds of problems!

  3. redlami permalink
    01/11/2010 1:27 am

    Quad rules.

  4. Sweater Weather permalink
    01/15/2010 4:26 am

    I love Rhodia notebooks. I don’t use the graph ruled ones. I prefer the lined ruled, but my penmanship is not as stylish as yours.

  5. MADE permalink
    06/19/2010 1:20 pm

    Great post. Big fan of the Rhodia journalist notepad too! Their 2010 journals weren’t too bad either although nothing tops a Moleskin. http://bit.ly/71nItR

Leave a Reply

