Skip to content

In Case You Missed It #1

01/23/2010

I’m in the middle of an especially seductive decluttering project so there’s nothing new today. Enjoy some previous posts.

Open Letter to a Pen Thief

Home Depot Carpenter Pencils

Rollerball Pen Reviews

Movies to Journal By

Pen Hack: The Roseart SRX770 Grip Edition

Pen Review: Sharpie Pen Grip

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Glorning Mori permalink
    01/24/2010 3:04 am

    The SRX 770 hack was righteous. I actually found your blog through comments you made regarding this pen. Great stuff.

  2. Glorning Mori permalink
    01/24/2010 3:05 am

    Also have you tried other ink cartridges since then?

  3. Sara no H permalink
    01/24/2010 3:07 am

    Hey Snarky, love this blog. I had no idea you were a fellow office supply addict! Loved these links. Glad I found this blog.

  4. Diandra permalink
    01/24/2010 3:08 am

    Great blog. lurker at SP.

  5. 01/24/2010 6:21 am

    @Glorning Mori (love the handle!) I haven’t tried any other cartridges, though I think there are a couple of other ones I might try when the current ink runs out.

    @Sara no H – thanks! and welcome 🙂

    @Diandra – thanks a lot! 🙂

  6. Popi permalink
    01/25/2010 6:00 am

    I guess I need to commence some pen shopping. I use bic stick pens mostly, but I reckon it’s time to upgrade to gel ink.

Leave a Reply

