Skip to content

The Orange and the Black

06/26/2010

While cleaning out some storage boxes I discovered a cache of Rhodia notebooks, which sent me into a fit of joy. Finding unused Rhodia pads is far more exciting than finding the Erma Bombeck sunglasses (with the upside down handles), which initiated my search and rescue mission. Even the $8.58 thrilled only momentarily and then it was back to cradling my Rhodias like newborn chocolate lab puppies. Well, the notebooks don’t squirm quite as much.

Also, see my notebook stash at Notebook Stories!!! Thanks so much for featuring my collection. I was honored! It’s the best notebook site and I’m quite the fan!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/26/2010 1:07 pm

    Are any of these quads? I love the Rhodia quad notebooks.

  2. 06/26/2010 1:47 pm

    The two comp books are lined and the block notebooks are quads.

  3. Henrietta permalink
    06/27/2010 3:41 am

    I love these so much. I am glad I found this blog! Grate stuff.

  4. Jules permalink
    06/27/2010 3:43 am

    I am coming your place to get those notebooks. I too am addicted to them.

Leave a Reply

