Skip to content

March Daily Arsenal

03/25/2011

March means birthday celebration and trips between NY and VT. So the daily arsenal changes up a bit. Enter my travel tote, that often doubles as a purse. Not only do I have to keep my pens well organized, but everything else! It means a deep detail of the whip and packing the car with geometrical precision.

I found this laptop sleeve in all its bedazzled glory at Icing/Claire’s Boutique! $2 worth of sequin awesomeness. Normally, I scoff at the prices advertised for these things, despite desperately an attractive one that could easily slip into one of my giant handbags.

Technically this is a sunglass holder, but I’ve been using it to store pens. You can pack a lot of pens in this baby and it also matches my wallet and metallic purse.

I can’t get enough of this bag! It holds everything!

And here are the pens I’ve been using this month. Nothing I haven’t previously reviewed.

Are you transitioning into your Spring office supply arsenal? What are you using these days?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

