Skip to content

Tools of the Trade: Wal-Mart @ The Office Oversize Push Pins!

04/18/2011

I don’t know what’s going on with Wally World’s “@ the Office” brand, but all of its current line was in the clearance section attempting to look regal next to all leftover holiday items that even at 99% off they are still unable to unload. Anyway, these push pins are just as cute as cute can be. They came 8 in a box and I scored them for $.25 a box! I used them to organize my jewelry collection in my coat closet and hang some lightweight items in the kitchen.

I think what I like most about these push pins is unlike other ones I own I’ll definitely see these right before I step on them!

See, I told you they were oversize!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 04/18/2011 5:45 pm

    I love the first picture! But I can’t stop giggling when I see it because I imagine it with the caption Lieutenant! The rebels have us surrounded!

Leave a Reply

