Skip to content

Did You Miss Me?

01/03/2012

Happy New Year, everyone. It’s been a few since I last updated this blog. I had always planned to return to pen blogging after the new year so here I am. I haven’t been totally out of the office supply game. I’ve been doing a lot of instagraming and that’s usually a good daily record of what’s in my daily arsenal. In addition, I’m also in the middle of yet another ambitious home improvement project at Devlin-McGregor Pharmaceuticals – a.k.a my digs in Syracuse. But that’ll be another series of posts; there has been a lot of laughter and lulz regarding that! Also, look for another series of Home Office at the End of the World posts. And of course some ACTUAL product reviews. I tell you what, it’s gonna be a great 2012, y’all. Thanks for being loyal readers.

Where else you can find me:

@doesthispen
my instagram photos

An old school goth club jam to get the party started.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

