Skip to content

BLACK + GLAM

10/30/2012

(via Design*Sponge)

I wish I were the sort of person who didn’t need stuff because then I’d be able to have a glamorous, functional writing space. Despite being completely smitten, I can’t keep from going, Where would I put my hand lotion, assorted lip balms or the 5849394 notebooks I need to get through my work day? Maybe I could have a set up like this in a different part of the house. Where I could come visit it briefly armed with only a small notebook and two pens.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11/14/2012 9:21 pm

    Only 5849394 notebooks? LOL I like the idea of a separate writing space. I guess I could do that at my kitchen table but the desk has the computer and all that on it so I don’t have any real writing space. The only problem I have with a lamp like that or a clear top table is that i”m anal about getting smudges on stuff like that. So I’d go crazy trying to keep it clean. Lovely droolworthy photo though.

Leave a Reply

