Skip to content

NEON OFFICE SUPPLIES

04/02/2013
SarahWNeonLegs

via Sarah Woodrow

Ever since stumbling across Sarah Woodrow’s desk with its glorious neon painted legs, I’ve been all about that neon-in-the-home-office life. I love the idea of light woods, white and a few zings of neon to keep the space from feeling sterile and blah.

Image

via my Instagram

Neon pink instantly puts me in a good mood. So much so I bought half a dozen rolls of neon pink duct tape. I haven’t decided what the hell I’m gonna do with all that tape, but it sure looks pretty sitting on my white shelf.

neonofficesupplies

From Image Above: Highlighter Pencils – Moleskine | Lime Green Accessory Tray – Poppin. | Pink Adils Table Leg – Ikea | Pink Pen Cup – Poppin. | Dresses I Had and Liked Notebook – Archie Grand | Lime Green Tape Dispenser – Poppin. | Lime Green Stapler – Poppin.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/03/2013 4:31 pm

    Are you going to use that tape to make your own neon pink Ikea legs?

  2. 04/04/2013 4:12 pm

    I’ll never tell!

  3. Tara permalink
    04/10/2013 1:21 pm

    I love Poppin! I have the stapler in pool blue and the paper trays in black. their products are well made. (I don’t work for them) and I wish they had more colors.

  4. Ethan permalink
    04/10/2013 1:24 pm

    nice blog. I have poppin scissors. my graphic design office did a huge poppin order. good stuff. Found my way here via Tiger Pens!

Trackbacks

  1. Penthusiasm! - Tiger Pens Blog

Leave a Reply

