Skip to content

SCENES FROM A BIRTHDAY

04/03/2013

birthdaycake

Ever since spying Damien Hirst-inspired confection from SFMOMA I knew I had to have my own for my birthday. Since I wasn’t planning a trip to SFMOMA, I commissioned my talented partner to create a similar cake! Well he did a pretty amazing job, wouldn’t you say. Not only was he tireless in his attempts to faithfully recreate the SFMOMA cake, he was also meticulous in its execution. Amazing doesn’t begin to describe my birthday!

Image (2)

via my instagram

Image (1)

More Filthy Farmgirl soaps! Recent additions: Filthy Zombie, Filthy Doctor, Tiger Chai and Filthy Cock. Yeah, those names are totally risque. But there’s nothing tawdry about their cleaning power or scents.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/03/2013 4:34 pm

    I’m glad you had such a good birthday!

  2. Kelley permalink
    04/10/2013 1:17 pm

    Happy Birthday (I think). Can you tell me where to purchase and what kind of pens those are? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

